Some people think that using animal for experimental purpose is cruel but other people think it is necessary for development of science Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some argue that animal usage for experiemental need is cruel while others believe it is essential for development of science. This essay will elaborate both sides and I will also give my opinion. On the one hand, it is not in order to kill or injure an animal with an aim of wanting to discover something new. This is because despite the fact that they are animals, whether wild or domesticated, they also have the right to be protected from any harm as well as right to live. For instance, in the last two years, Saibiria has introduced a law that restrict killing an animal for experiemental purpose. The experts are advised to search for alternative methods so as to govern the animal species. On the other hand, scientistS are supposed to advance their knowledge and this can not happen without practical lessons. For example, majority of the medication that are used currently by human being were first used in animals to observe for any adverse reaction. If this did not happen it means we would still be using traditional methods for curatives purposes which were not efficient 100 per cent. Also, before new vaccine is given to people, its safety is seen on the animal sample that is used for pretest. In conclusion, although it might be seen as a cruel thing to use animals for experiement experiments, I strongly support the idea because it has a significant impact of discovering new products into existence and also ensures safety of the commondities used globally.