Some people believe that allowing children to make decisions on every day choices such as food, clothes, entertainment will result in a society of individuals who think only of themselves, others are of the opinion that decision should be made about issues which affect them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, parents who several methods for growing children; moreover, a group of the believe that when we let children choose their devices; In fact, we grow children who think only of themselves; however, other people think it is crucial that decisions made about issues which affect them. In my opinion, children must select things that not only they want but also they needed by themselves also, parents can help them in their matters. On the one hand, the first idea that child selects their things makes them inhabitants who like everything for themselves have some advantages and demerits.These situations teach children they are very important for their families, but their parents have to display their work. Nevertheless, when young generations designet tools, dishes, and pastimes that wanted without their parents ' view, then they cannot learn which things that they choose it's good for them; as a result, we can see some populations who do not obey the rules because they do not the negative and positive of their choice, which these kind of works are really dangerous for who societies are. On the other hand, when kids learn they have to share their issues with their parents, and they can help them to solve them, then they say thier things that have a lot of influence in their lives; furthermore, these facts have some benefits for these community. Firstly, if children share their questions with families; thereafter, they can find solutions extremely fast. Secondly, they do not follow the crimes or bad road to change their position. To sum up, the best way that can help younger people to become a selective and not people who like every piece of evidence for themselves is they have to make decisions that affect them with people who have an experience.