Should we invent a new language for people from different countries to use for the international communication? Do you think there are more benefits or more problems with it? Explain.

These days,the usage of second language is becoming more and more popular among people to communicate in other nations.Because of this,It is argued to invite a new language for speaking. That is to say,populations require a new language in order to speak with others in foreign countries. In completely disagree with this opinion and in this essay,I will support my view with some significant reasons. First of all,one of the main reasons is that we already have a language for communicating in abroad,which is named English,and It aslo is one of the easiest language in the world that is educated in all of the schools. In other words,over the last few decades,learning English has risen dramatically whether in schools or self-study in the considerable number of countries. Moreover,It is considered that people are more compatible with English to comprehend and communicate in foreign countries,because they are teached from childhood.Generally speaking,It is tough to learn new language except of English so as to connect with other people. Another reason why I disagree with introducing new language for communicating is that It can be challenging to learn a new language for the majority of people.Clearly,not only can not the communities learn new language easily,but also It may take a lot of time for studying a new language. This is because, some languages are considerabley more difficult than English due to many new structure and grammar. In addition,If people want to travel in abroad so that they are be able to study or work in other nations,they will need a language which can be learnt fast and comfortable. To conclude,despite the fact that learning new language can expand the opportunities to know new culture and languages of a country, It is also can be tough and time-consuming for the most people. Personaly,I think English is the best choise for an international language,and also people can learn it as fast as possible.