Some peopl think there should be free healy care for all people, but others disagree. Discuss both side and Give your opinion.

A highly controversial issue today relate health care, some individuals think that people are taken free healthcare. However, Other are totally opposite from the notion. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both ponts of view, and then give my own opinion on the matter.  On one side of argument there are people who argue that healthcare should be free for everyone. The main reason for believing this is that everyone can get treatment whether they are rich or poor. Most of the rich individuals are saved their lives by getting expensive treatments but this is impossible for poor or middle class ones. A particularly good example here is, Cancer is a fatal disease. Hina khan is a famous indian tv actress. She cures herself by getting chemotherapy. However, persons below the pyline cannot afford such a expensive treatment. As a result, free healthcare help individuals to get treatment for fatal diseases such as HIV, cancer etcetra On the other hand, it is also possible to make opposing case. It is ofen argued that if the healthcare free for everyone, no one can make money neither the government nor healthcare professionals. As healthcare professional always have higher chane chances to get infections or disease very easily. So, people have to work on such atmosphere should be rewarding. They should get some money for putting their lives in danger to cure others. Top on that, it is difficult for government too. It is not possible to make fully free healthcare for individuals. There are many other issues in country to look after such as terorism, education etcetra. In conclusion, I believe both arguments have their merits, on balance, however, I feel that healthcare ought to be cost less for masses since poor people get treatment same as rich individuals. Saving lives has ground moral value. Moreover, it is also diminished the difference between poor and rich.