While some people believe that children need pressure from parents to develop, others disagree by agruing that parental pressure is unnecessary. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, overall development of a child is essential and required lots of efforts. To achieve this many parents believe that they need to put pressure on their children, However, other people disagree and opine that it can be achieved without any pressure as well. This essay will eleborate both the views and provide my opinion as well. On the one hand, Putting pressure on children may provide the results but this method is highly risky. Sometimes It has been seen that people become too harsh on their kids for getting good marks in study but resulting with negativity and unexpected incident. Though many children handle this pressure to an extent but sometimes it has been seen that students kill themseleves after not fullfilling their parents expectations. For example, a recent news from Punjab, where a student hanged himseleve because he was not able to clear IIT Entrance exam. Thus this scenerio may provide you the results but it is a higly risky technique. On the other hand, children can be grown well using motivation and guidance. Many parents thesedays, following this pattern and guiding correct way of living and motivating them with the right direction. For instance, a recent data of a school study shows that parents appriciation on good habbits and achievements helps children to grow better therefore schools now having more practicle practice approach. Additionally, confidence builds up when a child is appreciated and they understand the difference between right or wrong when guilded properly and calmly. To conclude, I would like to assert that, it is proven that when parents puts excessive pressure to their children resulting in horrible output, however In my opinion, better results has been seen when children guilded and motivated in a proper manner.