Some people suggest that international news should study as a subject in secondary school . However,others say that it will be a waste of valuable school time. Discuss both views and give your opinoin.

There are humans said that international news must be studied in secondary schools as an period, Although some says that this subjest is wast of time in the school. This easy totally agrees with having international newsas a subject in the secondary school, because that will help the students how to respect and comunicat with other nationality, however these subject may decrease student's grades. Having international news as a subject in the school will improve the children way of comunication and respecting other countries. In other words, that subject will let the students know what is happening in the other countries, so he will know what to say or do for a person from another country without define theme. For example, whene a boy from france talk with a person from a country that are suffering from not having enough food, he will know from the news that this person from this country may need some food or some help to provide some food. International news may increase the students grade without having a benefit in future. This is becouse of paying attention on internatinal news homeworks or exames and that may give the students some prusure and not foucesing in the other subjects. International news will not help in future carers. For example, if the students have alot of homeworks in international subject he will not pay attention in other subjects becouse he want to have a higher grads in this subject, this subject will not help the students in the univesity and that is a wadt want of time. In conclusion, I agree with having international subject in secoundry school becouse it improve the student comunication with anther person culture or country issues,but it may wast the student time and having a low grades.