More people put their personal information online (address, telephone number,…) for everyday activities such as socializing on social networks or banking purposes. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In the contemporary era, there are immense of private informations posted on the social medias, the shopping websites and the others. Nowaday, people too hard to having Change the form of the verb have show examples a rest of internet cause human had to work and connect with others by these devices. This essay will discuss about why I think it is not a positive process. Firstly, the advance in high-technology have made our lives more convenient indeed, on the other hand people become harder to concentrate on what happened in the reality. On the social media, we can see other people's beautiful and vivid posts, when people like us see these post, they would like to imitate and post these pretty views too. However, in the current, visitors go to attractions do not focus on their sensity any more, lead to a view of the attractions are full of influenzer whose perpose are taking photos, not go to visit. The phenomenon showed that the number of people who cares what others thinking about themselves is increasing. Secondly, privacy informations are high-risky to revealed and frauded. The internet fraud is getting worse, when we post any thing online is that can't choose who have authory to see which have written on our social media. It is dangerous that unknown people use our revealed phone number to do something detrimental. People lose privacy is a huge issue that cause them lose safety and other, so we had to be careful what we have posted on the social media and in the public. To sum up, these reasons above proved that the net made our lifes comfortably, but we need to avoid bad people use our private details to harm us.