Space tourism makes space exploration less important. It reduces the impact of real astronauts and scientists' hard work. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people argues that if space tourism become a reality, led to space exploration less crucial and this reason can make scientists' hard work are nominated in social and real astronauts lack of important as before. In my opinion, I feel that people should not eliminate these jobs, the role of each of them has unique characteristics, all toward the development of humanity. So I disagree about this argument. First of all, scientists who are high-level people in society with advanced knowlegde in education. It is undeniable that their's researches help people grow rapidly. They found the theorem, rule of nature, explained the phenomena in real life and predict the future that people prevent natural disasters. For instance, people known the time when the weather rain or sunny, or predict tsunami, earthquakes that netizen could prepare, decrease the accidents. And nowaday, they can calculate physics's theorem that people explore the universe and space tourism become true and it will be a growing step in desploy display other planet. Besides that, noone can collect quality data and have enough experiment from universe as astronaunts. Astronaunts have sentive knowledge cross many centuries, they can predict the change of motion of each star after reading map sky. For example, they help people detect the star in the sky and determine the orientation when we not yet have tools as now, specially for people in the ocean. So I think the role of astronaunt astronauts still important and can not be alternative by others. In conclusion, I disagree about the argument that real astronaunts and scientists not yet impact in social. Both of them have important roll in education, research, especially in space exploration, we still need the support from them.