When children start school, teachers have more influence on their intellectual and social development than their parent. To what extent do you agree or disagree

The best way for children to education is neither family nor teachers, because after school, parents begin to play a role kiddo's life. This essay discusses parent's effect and teacher's precious on children's development. To beginning,before the children do not yet start education in school, the family take care of them, furthermore mother is the first tutor for the kiddos. For example, several people are taught by mothers or fathers such as count numbers 1 to 10, learning basic colours, and most of all talking abilities. Not only family is like a master but also they support children's spiritual manners. It seems to me that we can not compare family and teachers because they have different roles therefore this aspect is inappropriate for rules of morality. Besides, all around the world, every kid needs to connect with their mothers or fathers. Even ıf they are observed by teachers when they are in school. On the other hand, many people believe that when children start education teachers can replace family or after that, they are members of the family for children. For example students who is under the age of 8, every questions are asked whether they to teachers whether permission for toilet or eating time. At this point, tutors become like a mother or father. Moreover, all parents should trust teachers because when their kiddos are in the school, teachers begin taking over the role of the family. For instance, in the kindergarten, children are taken care of wistfully in order to they do not feel to lack of parents. To conclude, In my opinion, the family is an unforgiven issue for children nonetheless we can not overlook to teacher's effect on a child's life.