You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Nowadays, many schools find it profitable to sell unhealthy food and sugary drinks to students during lunch breaks. Is this a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In multiples school nowadays see that sell junk drinks and food to the students during lunch break is a good way. This what most student will agree with but on the other hand the parents will not. Provide unhealthy food for the childern can be good thing sometimes if they only eat it once or twice in overall otherwise that will effect badly.So i can tell that provide for the student unhealthy food can be good for them becouse some of them dont like healthy food so that will make them eat in the school even they will also love coming to school. Also, eating healthy food all the time will effect negatively becouse when ever we decrease evey thing in life even thought its a good it will turn around as.So that, we have balence between the healthy and unhealthy food. On the other hand, if thay sell unhealthy food all the time for example when they mange to sell unhealthy food in the two breaks that will do the oppest thing that all we want for students health.So from my own experience when i was student i always prefer unhealthy food such as pizza and barger so when my school provide for me these food that i can eat it once in the day it make me so excited to go school and it will not do problems becouse i did not over of eating that. To conclude,selling unhealthy food during the lunch breaks will always be a good thing for the students.