Some people think that money is one of the most essential factors in promoting happiness. Do you think people can be happy without much money? What other factors contribute towards happiness?

From the perpective of some individuals, money is the crucial thing for being happy.In this essay,I will touch the answer of two questions,can people be happy without money and which factors contribute towards happiness? It is undeniable that,in modern era some factors and situations depend on the amount of money. Money has the great implications on people and society.Educational institutions,good clinics,travelling,being the latest model of technological equipments,all of them are considered essential points in the members of society. For realizing these ones we need money.If you want to be healthier you have to gone to the hospitals,you have to buy vitamins and other pharmacies.If any person wants to be high educational student,he /she have to be money for going to the best courses or taking lessons from the best instructors. Additionally,for relaxing or going to the trip, money needs.So,I definitely think that, money can buy happiness and people can not be happier without much money. Happiness is not only measured with money,but also other factors can impact to happiness. For instance, existence of best family, friends, surrounding with much positive people also contribute towards happiness.Let me clear,if we have best family, i mean parents you are so lucky.Given that,you know that they everytime support you, nevertheless your mistakes or absolve. Secondly,if you have best friends,it means that, you have another family and you can share all of your problems and secrets with them.They are always proud of your luckies. Third and the latest factor is surrounding with positive people.Cause,they always send you good energy and feel you productively. In conclusion,I want to mention that,individuals can not be much happy without money, according to their needs.But there are some factors also that,they can not be bought without money say,family,friends and positive and supportive people.