The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, many people think that humans are likely to suffer in the future. I firmly diagree with this statement because there will be a lot of improvements in vaccinations. Moreover, people's awareness towards the importance of nutrient-rich diet has increased even in the present day. First and foremost, scientists are currently conducting a research to discover several kinds of vaccines and supplements that can boost human's immune system. In other words, people become resistant to disease and have the ability to fight against viruses. Such a phenomenon, therefore, can lead to increase people's life expectancy. For example, scientists are developing vaccinations against the deadly HIV virus. Consequently, in the future, people around the world would be able to prevent AIDS as their immune system can help to protect us from such viruses. Furthermore, societies are now rising their awareness towards the importance of a balanced diet. In fact, individuals concern about the quality of the ingredients that contained in their food and beverages. If they do not believe in the quality of the products at a particular convenient store, most of the people, especially the youngsters, are reluctant to buy from them. To illustrate, the number of people who prefer to purchase the organic fruit and vegetables at grocery stores is keep increasing. Moreover, starting from now, farmers tend to produce a better quality of food by avoiding the use of fertilizers and chemical modifications. In conclusion, I strongly diasgree that people's health will deteriorate in the future since scientists have undergone several projects to create vaccines and vitamins to improve our health and the public has gained a lot of awareness regarding the benefits of a healthy diet routine.