In some countries university students live at home with their family while they study, whereas in other countries students attend university in another city. Do you think the benefits of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages?

Unlike schools studying at university has two opptions, either to study in your city while living with your parents and siblings, or to have the chance to live your own live and move to other city in order to study, in this assay i will discusse both sides on each method, and i will mention my personal conclusion In one hand, staying with family while studying has many good factors which can impact your performance, including; having spiritual and social support, going to univarsity consider as new experience, at some point you will need a support and expert recommendations, whom could be your father or older sibling. The challange to study at parent's home, is the family gatherings, which prevents you from creating a proper atmospher to study. On the other hand, the advantage of moving to anoher city, is giving you the opportunity to explore the world, for example; if you are living on your own appartment, not in unversity accomidation, you will be forced to work to provide rent expens, which will give you an experience and at the same time it can be added to your CV, but the disadvantage is being away from your beloved ones which can affect you emotionaly, especially during stressfull time like exams. In conclusion, each way has its cons and prons, but I blieve that taking the ooportunity and going out of you comfort zone, will shape your personality and it will give you the courage to face the world after graduation.