Although the prices of fuels have greatly increased over the last decade or two, it is argued that further increases in fuel prices are the only way to reduce world consumption of fuel and lessen pressure on the world’s fuel resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

However,the cost of fuel have grown in one or two recently decade and ther are some discution that said increse the cost of fuel is the only way for using less than world`s fuel. I do not agree with this opinion and there are some more solution for this matter which are; firstly, using the vehichels that work by water or electricity. Secondly, considering fines for thoes who use more than the allowed amount of fuels. First,there are some new cars that use water or electricity for move. Today a lot of car have invented that do not use fuel like petrol they just need elecerisity and have been made some station for charging them in some countries. Creating more cars and station insted of increasing the cost of fuel is a better way for dicrese diverse the world`s fuel resource. For example people who are pay for cost of fuel can easly pay for buying a new car that use only water or electricity for their movments movement around the world also this matter can improve the amount of production and jobs. Second, Creating the low that is paying fine for using more than enough of fuel in a limitted period. When governments make this ruel people try to use less their car that make this apportunity which is feel the amount of fuel and alternative something like bike that improve the helth amoung people and also the trafic around the world. For examle, when people know that they have to use an amonunt which is limitted they think and if they do not, they must pay extera money they force to manage the amount of fuel using. In conclusion, shoot the amount of fuel pricec price it is not the only solution for less using world`s fuel resorce also it is making some new vegicles or making new rules.