There is a lot of pressure on young people today to succeed academically.As a result,some people believe that non academic subjects, such as physical education and cookery ,should be removed from the school syllabus so that children can concentrate on academic work . to what extent do you agree or disagree.

In modern days,there is too much influence to succeed academically, therefore, other individuals consider that non academic modules for example physical education and cookery to be cancelled so that pupils can pay more attention to college. Nevertheless, there are some benefits that extracurricular comes with such as employment creation, increasing government GDP and improvenment improvements in terms of health wise.In my opinion l disagree with the removal of the subjects from school syllabus as their welfare is what we require in our daily lives. On the other hand, there are benefits as well that comes with intellectuall subject, that is position on work fields which requires less effort as well as salary increment.Thereby, students are to pay extra attention on learning to obtain good grades therefore, non academics modules will be additional on educational requirements to achieve such post for example being a pilot, it requires one to be educated on engineering program. To add on, there are more opportunities that are likely to come up with learnedly, for example GREAT BRITAIN has been recruiting nurses from africa since 2018. On one hand, in recent years,unscholarly modules has proved that it is a step stone whereby one can attain their goals,moreso, it reduces unemployment rate in the society to sum up reduction of other problems such as theft and vandalism of state's property. Furthermore, these progress boost government's economy in terms of tax payment, nonetheless, it helps in terms of body fittness and health wise. We have examples of these people who became famous and rich through these non academics subject such Chioma Davido she is a nigeria chef, Christiano Ronaldo as well as Bill Rusell. In conclusion,there is too impact in terms of succeeding academically that prompt the idea of removing non academics modules from school syllabus from young people. However,there are benefits that comes with those programs such as employment of jobs as well as increasing government GDP and enhancement in terms of health wise. In my opinion i would says non academics subjects should not be removed as their merits contributes to our daily lives.