Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Now days as a sort of help to poor countries, some wealthy countries provide money to them, so some people think that fianancial support can provide better quality of life, while other blieve that giving them another type of resource will enable them to grow, this essay will dicuss both sides and will draw my personal conclusion. In one hand, people know the resources and goods of their country and only thing they need to start growing is money, for example papulations of Yemen, has great natural area which can be used to build resorts, spas or parks,but its not possible due to funding issue, so that's why some think that money can improve population life if they know how to use it. On the other hand,supplying poor countries with resources depend on their areas and climet, will enable them to have their own income, to illustrate, providing cotton plant seeds and harvesting resources to some of African countries as well, teach them basics of planting, will increase cotton prodction, then by exporting or saling it they will have profits. Hene, the blieve that,helping with providing needs and resources better than financial aid, which consider as passive help. In conclusion, after carefull analysis of both point views. I blieve that, helping other countries with giving them supplies of raw materials and resources they need, will allow them to be dependent on their own income, solve their peroblems and eliminate poverity.