Some schools have restricted the use of mobile phones. Is this a positive development or a negative one? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples fromyour own knowledge or experience.

These days,several schools are baning the usage of mobile phones for students. In other words,the pupils can not bring their cellphones in the school.There is no doubt that this desicion can create many positive and negative aspects. This essay will look at both sides and also I will support my own view with some significant examples. Let's begin by looking at some reasons about why people disagree with the restriction of taking mobiles to schools. Firstly,one of the main reasons is that the students should access to mobiles phones in order to communicate with their parents in some substantial circumstances, instead of informing principals. Secondly,if students have to research about their lessons with their classmates,they will require to use their mobile phones. Finally,in modern life it is unlikely to ban the usage of cellphones in some schools. That is to say,not only can be having mobiles in schools crucial,but also it can help the students to learn how to use of their phones correctly. On the other hand,I strongly agree with banning the utilize of mobiles in schools because of some significant reasons. one of the striking reason is that the consumption of mobile phones can be distraction for learning lessons for students.Clearly,the pupils in the schoolsay school say have a considerable number of friends and also they can be amused by their cellphones at the schools.Another reason why I agree with this ideas is that the students should learn to follow the rules of their schools from their childhood.It is considered that,if students are limited about using their phones,they will simply learn to follow the rules of the society. To conclude,It is true that the restriction of mobile phones in the schools can has some negative points,It also includes various important positive aspects for both pupils and society.