it is important for everyone including young people to save money for their future agrre os diasgree

ore and more people believe that is very essential to save money even for young people for their future.In my opinion, I completely agree with this statement and l believe that saving money can affect our lives in a good way. first of all, I believe having a good amount of saving can do a lot for our living for adults and young in nowadays, in fact, saving can handle a lot of problems and by a lifesaver. specifically for adults they must save money for their children now days we didn't know what will happen in caus hospital or school.consider of my sister sadan, a single mother who works as teacher her emergencies saving allowed her to cover her brother operations without debt. you can manage unexpected things. secondly, having savings allows young people to be less dependent on others. and they will learn self cntrol and they will have good live management.my mom helped me to save money when a am a kid this helps me a lot now to make my own business. in conclusion, we should teach young people and adults to save money for save live