the most important aim of science should be to improve people`s lives

One of the major purposes of science is to improve people `s lives. In this essay, I will discuss both views and my opinion at the end. There are a lot of inventions nowadays that improve people `s lives, such as cars, planes and computers. First of all, cars help people move to another place, and some of the people travelled by the car. Secondly, planes help people to travel to other nations and learn about new cultures and languages. It also important to highlight computers, it help students to study and do research, not only students use computers, every one use computer for other purposes. However, a lot of people use inventions in the wrong way. For example, cell phones were used in the past the mobile use to connect with each other and chat with family and friends. But nowadays people use phones for entertainment, and that makes people lazy. Again, TV one of the main inventions, but when the a Choose an article the a show examples person watch TV a lot for along time, that maybe cause obesity and health issues, like, high blood pressure. For instance, children play video games all the time, not only in their free time, and this cause big healthy problems, in comparison with the children before the computer and TV. To sum up, it is clear that science improves people `s life. In my opinion, the inventions have both effects, and all people should choose the good effect of the invention. I agree that science improves people `s lives and helps them.