Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some believe that competing in different daily activities such as work and school is a good sign, while others think people should show more cooperation rather than competition. This essay will show that although competition extracts the best performance from individuals, cooperation increases their Productivity. On one hand, when people compete with each others they always seek for success. Achieving this cannot be done without hardworking in professional or academic life. When these individuals always work harder they will get the best copy of their personalities, and that what most of the profit making companies relay on to increase their sales. For instance, Microsoft company gives their top selling employees extra pay comparing with their collegues. However, I believe this action will put huge amount of pressure on employees, and sometimes this can lead to unethical competitions. On the other hand, Cooperation at work or at school can make groups more productive. By giving each one the opportunity to share his or her ideas, projects or asignments will be done in away to be almost error-free. These days many companies and employers count on teamwork experiences to hire employees to build a friendly productive atmospher. In conclusion, despite the fact that by competing with your collegues or opponent can build your character and show the best copy of yourself, cooperation can increase your giving ability by helping you to work in a safe friendly environment and that what most reputable companies counts on to increase their revues. Ielts score for this essay