In some countries, children under 16 years old are not allowed to leave school by law and get full-time work . Is this a good or bad thing ? Discuss your opinion.

Owing to the issue which kids under 16 years are prohibited from leaving school by law and getting full-time work in some nations, leading to some communities think that it has inequality perspectives. I arguably assume that it is a pivotal policy by governments to reduce substantial problems in the future, which I commence my argument on in the following paragraphs. One serious problem that can arise from stopping children from education matters before the legal age can lead to imbalance behaviour. Additionally, at that age, according to scientific journals, hormones in the brain certainly cannot process properly whether it is positives or negatives, in addressing adopting adult behaviour. For example, it is challenging for children at a young age to work with professionals who lack knowledge in a certain job because it requires high discipline and consistency. Also, a high-potential danger device in a certain job should have assistance, which children under age cannot access, which is consequently difficult to obtain for them. In my opinion, children under 16 years should study different curriculums to prepare them for higher levels of education and to face crucial situations in the workforce. By creating a compulsory law to avoid further circumstances, governments allow parents to not worry about this issue by reducing education fees from elementary to high school stages. In other words, parents with low incomes should not force their children to work to help the family's finances. Presumably, I think it is a good decision from the authority to implement the laws to not allowed pupils in engaging advance jobs to avoid potential issues which probably happens in the long terms. To conclude, there are various disadvantages which is can cause non-beneficial effects for children to work instead of school. Alternatively, avoiding labours under ages in this case is, by incorporating authoritiy authorities schemes to fees-free on education system is a wise solution for each parents.