In recent years many local shops have closed because customers travel to large shopping centers to do their shopping. Is it a positive or negative development?

Nowadays numerous individual consider that department stores have bankrupted local stores. Similarly I agree whit this assertion and this essay examine the reason why this is viable according to me. To start whit this subject we should understand the reason why I believe that large stores are beneficial for improving life form. To begin whit applying attractive methods are the most convenience concern. At present people are consuming bunch of lastly goods such as kind of brands, new fashions, clothes and variety of new foods. As result the individual can developed their shopping style easily. Beside, enhancing diversity of goods is another matter which cannot be disregarded as well. More over, people always like,attractive environment like discounted price,neat and clean place, variety in the restaurant, cafes, movie, elevator, escalators and beautiful decoration. Therefore people can enjoy shopping and entertainment at the same time. thus people prefer to do shopping by central shopping. For example an international newspaper published news that about 71% of the folk did their household from department shopping in last year.Adding that further more,the researchers are indicating that big stores are more affordable instead of local stores. Hence the people are developing not only their buying but also entertainment methods. Although it is said that local stores might bring a few plus point. Adding that saving time and being close distance are a privilege for that. To conclude undoubtedly big stores provide a plenty of positive thing. Thus according their comparison we realize that removing one of them is normal and predictable. Thus I assume that every public is improving their way of shopping currently