Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is that some people think that the state should pay in full for the courses of a student who wants to study at the university. Now people are beginning to realize that that paying for university studies is a difficult issue. Some believe that the government should pay for tuition in full to make it accessible to everyone. This could help many students get an education and a good job. Personaly, I tend to think that every person should pay for his education. Firstly, it is well known that that it can help with financial aid. What I mean here is that There are many families in the world who cannot teach themselves due to lack of money, these poor families try to ask for money from governments. Moreover the state must take a decision to solve the problem, look at the level of poverty of this family and help with money at the same level. But there is another point of view. Paying for all the tuition can put a huge strain on a country's budget, which could lead to higher taxes or cuts to other important services. Therefore, people are looking for ways to make education accessible without creating major financial problems. That is to say the state starts paying for a student’s entire education, this could lead to a low level of statistics. One of them is due to the fact that they will be paid for, students will not see what is important in their studies due to the fact that the state paid. In conclusion, Full tuition coverage can be costly and demotivate students. It is better to use partial funding or assistance to those in need.