Nowadays, more and more older people who are looking for work have to compete with younger people for the same job. What problemes does this came? What are some possibles solutions?

Present days, more and more older people who are searching for job have to compete with the younger people for a same work. A lack of job offer and excessive of labour might become the causes of this problem. Be an entrepreneur and enjoy their retire seasons can be solution to it. Firstly, the availability of jobs and the applicants is not same. That is why the old people have to compete with other applicants that more young than them. Besides, the older applicants do not have same skills compare to the youth and problem of finance become more serious when they are entering their retirement. For example, in one company is more dominated by youth generations due to they still have a strong enthusiasm to work and do not have many work experiences. Because of this, the company possible get workers in cheaper salaries. To conclude, it gets harder for older people to compete with the younger ones. Nevertheless, there is some ways to tackle this problem. Instead of apply as a worker again, the old applicants can give a try as entrepreneurs. I think it will give more benefits more them. Even, they can hire the younger as their staffs. At the same time, become an entrepreneur will decrease total applicants and wider chances for youth to apply to the jobs. To illustrate, the older generations can use their money that they get from the business to maximize their retirement days. To sum up, older people must compete with the younger people because scarcity of job offers and the company want to get workers with cheap prices. However, the older people can facing this issue by open job vacancy as a business owner. Also, the most important thing is they can savor their retirement.