Teachers are not as important as they used to be because of the choice of other alternatives for students, such as online teaching. To what extent to do you agree of disagree?

In today's era, some individuals think that tutors are not have a too much importance as compared to the past time. The reason behind is that students have others ways to do studies with the advent of online teaching. I disagree with the given statement to a great extent. I will explain my view points in the upcoming paragraphs along with the conclusion. Why teachers are still prominent in schools and colleges? One of the main reasons behind is that importance of face to face conversation. To clarify this, while doing studies in classroom with the mentors, students have an opportunity to discuss their doubts in person. However, they do not have this facility through online studies. For example:- An article published in the "The Times" stated that more than 80% of the students have got success in their board examination by doing studies with the teachers in the classroom. The another reason is that Discipline. To make it simple, Tutors not only helps the students in their exams, but they also play a crucial role in maintaining rule and regulations in the school curriculum, this thing help to get achievement in their further life. Hence, above mentioned facts explain the value of tutors in the classroom instead of online studies. On the other side, In this present time, their other such ways through which students can do their studies without the help of teachers in the classroom. Firstly, though teachers are crucial for students, nowadays. they can do their studies through online platform such as You Tube and Zoom. With the help of these app school going children can studies effectively beacause of the availability of the audio as well as videos facilities. Apart from this, through E-books students can usage their time in efficiently manner while they are outside their school areas. However, they can read things online on phone app by doing travelling as well. Thus, above explained reasons also show the value of online teaching in the school areas. In conclusion, though students can do best in their studies without the presence of tutors but the still the online teaching can not take places of teachers in school classrooms.