You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. With the improvements in today’s health care, society has to care for more and more elderly people. Do you feel that society will be able to cope with the increase in numbers of elderly people today and how can it be managed? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Now a days the percentage of seniors has been increased, so some people think that new generation of elderly maintaining a good health comparing Change the form of the verb compared show examples to previous generations, while other believe that new lifestyle will produce seniors with bad health who will need more care, this essay will discusee both sides and will draw my perosnal conclusion. On one hand, the easy access to gym, rehabilitation centers and spas help old people to take care of the them self, especialy if they are providing offers to seniors. For example, some resorts will give employee's parent free access and the resort it self will provide a health care worker to take care of them, thats why some think that providing services which help elderly to maintain good health, will deacrease the pressure on family members hence, it improve quality of sociaty. On the other hand, increase number of seniors consuming junk food and having sedantary lifestyle can affect in a bad way on their health, for illustration some people used to eat from outside instead of cocking or consuming healthy food, at the same time they will do less physical activity,by the time they will get old, they will develop seriouse diseases compare to others, Hence, the believe that, the modern lifestyle can influence badly on the health of old people and this will cuase numerous medical problems, so they will need more care In conclusion, after carful analysis of both points view. I believe that elderly people in this century are able to take care of them self, especially with the presence of good facilities, this led to less burden on the society.