More and more people in the city live in homes with small spaces or no outdoor areas. Do you think it is a negative or positive development?

It is widely speculated that in the contemporary era, majority of the facilities and services are condensed in the large cities.Simultaneously, rapid influx of people to settle in such areas is inevitable.It is conspicuous that this increase of urbanization has catalysted catalyzed the scarcity of living spaces, thus, citizens are used to live in smaller houses without gardens. Although this issue has both positive and negative impacts I believe that drawbacks will outweigh the merits.My stance on it will be expounded by the following Essay with the compelling reasons and relavant examples. Recently, people are leading a hectic time schedule hence most of them are seem to be pressed by unstable mentalities.Usually, a home plays a pivota role in their life as a relaxing methodology. Therefore, spaced houses with nicely arranged home gardens will assist them to mitigate their stresses. Conversely, the low spaced houses with a tight setup will create a complex surrounding, which will induce the anxiousness and the stress. Similarly, lack of privacy is also a crucial issue related to small houses. Admittedly, as plenty houses are constructed in a small space, many social conflicts has evolved. For example, statistics reveal that social issues are gigantically higher in slum areas when compared with areas with large houses. On the other hand, living in a smaller house has a myriad importance in many aspects. Usually, as those residents have a lower space, their requirements are so much simple. Thus,money expenditure on unnecessary home appliances will be reduced. In the same way, sharing the space is still enhance the familial relationships and bonds within the families eventually this will affect in a positive way. Finally, when considering the developmental strategies, it is found that the living status as well as the social behaviors are key determinants of it. So, the people should be facilitated with ample space residences with the outdoor facilities For instance, it is commonly seen that the most of the highly demanded apartments are now included with perfect arrays of Indoor and outdoor rrrangements. To conclude, despite the fact that the smaller houses require a lower level of expenses and they help to strong the family bonds, due to the social impact and also the mental stability,which have strong influence on development, I assert that smaller houses will affect negatively on the level of mental process.