The widespread use of the Internet has brought many problems. What do you think are the main problems associated with the use of the web ? What solution can you suggest ?

Due to advancements in technology, Internet has become a crucial part of society. However,numerous turbulences have been brought to the world due to the use increasing significantly.In this essay,I will elaborate on its drawbacks and possible solutions. Nowadays, people have become more reliable on theInternet as compared to the past and relationships have become superficial as a result of easy communication.Lack of depth in emotional relationships has taken place rather than strong bonds between people. Moreover, it enhances monotonous lifestyles rather than social life. For instance, people always prefer virtual meetings and it demotivatespeople to be less active in society. Furthermore,there are proliferating chances of mental illnesses due to the use plenty of social media websites that influence people and instil wrong beliefs in them. To solve this,there are myriad ways are available such as people use their time in leisure activities like painting,drawing and swimming it not only improve their physical health but also prove to beneficial for their mental well-being. For example,nowadays prominent personalities are taking care of themselves by engaging them in activities like Yoga and Meditation.Another important aspect is taken by authorities to spread awareness by providing awareness camps.Parents can decimatethe use of webs in their children by promoting various sports activities which are helpful not only in their career growth but also overall well-being. To sum up,It is responsibilities of everyone to avoid too much use of webs by making some efforts and engaging themselves in diverse activities which are better for their health.It is also crucial for guardians to take care of their children while allowing them such a web or avoid use by providing various leisure activities.