It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

In our everyday lives, people naturally take a lot of risks. People cannot always avoid risks even if they want to. Facing the problem and dealing with it will be hard process but it gives a lot of advantages to us, so I agree with the benefits of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages. First, the experience of taking difficulties is mandatory for our growth and success. In personal lives for example, when children learn how to ride a bike, getting off from the bike and digging down to the road is essential process until they make a success for riding a bicycle. Children who don't want to take these risks and afraid of them cannot ride a bicycle at the end. So when people overcome fear of risks and try it, they can grow more than the past. Second, experiencing hardships can be a motivation or turning point for people. For instance, in professional lives employee can make up their work in a wrong way and be scolded by their bosses. Although workers feel really bad and depressed at the moment, this is a chance that they can realize the exact and correct way to solve the problem. And they will try not to make a same mistakes in the future. In conclusion, people think taking risks is negative for their lives but in real, it is totally not. Facing difficulties is natural and essential process in our lives and it makes people mature. Also after getting some tips for how to deal with the problem then people will try harder not to experience the same problem. Going through a lot of hardships is a blessing, not an unluck.