Write about the following topic: Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write atleast 250 words.

Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can indeed cause both social and practical obstacles. However, the extent to which these issues affect an individual can vary greatly depending on various factors. The social issue would be language barrier, which means that a person coming from a different country might not be able to speak and get the dialect which might be a problem as far as the settler. Another problem is linked to the linguistic barrier, but it influences civils' behaviors. An immigrant might offend the native citizens with their behaviour or speech. For instance, some cultures including Vietnamese people like to be very polite and say things differently from other countries. Therefore, a person who doesn't know how to behave in a particular might offend others around an individual. The practical troubles would be misunderstanding of cultures. That means a body who visits another country doesn't understand the culture. The second practical problem is getting a job.