TD: Some modern artists receive huge sums of money for the things they create, while others struggle to survive. Governments should take steps to resolve this unfair situation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Making money by art seems to be one interesting way that may attract the majority of people. While certain artists can earn a large amount of money through their art and others are not able to do so,I think the government should intervene effectively to manage these negative level differences. On the one hand, I concede that several craftsmen put their effort into producing valuable artwork and they may spend too much cash on their equipment. Apart from that, there are various workshops in which a new version of art, especially for painting, is taught in them. This training not only is costly but also is not accessible readily. For example, if a talented artist lived in a deprived village, he would not have an opportunity to take up these classes and thus, his creatures never become pricy and famous. This issue may cause reluctance and frustration for the sensitive spirits of artists. Authorities in each society could be responsible for bringing fair situations for competition and artists are no exception. The government ought to implement some strategies so that even the most untouched areas can benefit from training classes, especially for artists. Since most of them do not have regular salary and all their lives depend on their hard-earned earning from their art. For example, the government can suggest to art universities to identify students who are interested in working in remote villages and ask them to go there with a regular salary that is allocated to them. In conclusion, although several artists benefit from their creations with huge amounts of money and some of them can not, I believe that the government plays an important role by setting training classes with volunteer students who want to be trainers in deprived areas with satisfying salaries.