The health benefits tof physical excercise are well-known. Despite this, a lot of people do not exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to encourage them to excercise more often?

Nowadays,the majority of people know about the profits of body training in the life. However,some people do not care about the significance of the daily exercise in their life.In this essay,I will present some of these reasons and also I will propose some effective encouragement ways to exercise more. Firstly,one of the main reasons for not doing exercises is that most people do not believe themselves as much as other sport men. For instance,a man who is suffering from overweight can not believe himself to reduce his weight or even obey a strict diet. Secondly,a considerable number of people do not have adequate self-confidence about themselves,so as to change their way of living and start physical exercises.Generally speaking,doing sport activities among people who has exercised for ages is so tough for population who are not confident about themselves. As a matter of fact,there are alot of various ways to encourage some people so that they can initiate sports.First of all, people can be eager to exercise by some motivational videos or sentences that is relates on prominent athletes. Moreover, people may need their friends or family to coorporate with them in order to be encouraged by them.Another striking way is that If people are informed about disadvantages of laziness and overweight for their health and body,they will be motivated to follow a daily train.It is considered, not only can people be motivated to exercise with the help of motivational videos,but also they can encourage other people which are in the same age to do sports. To conclude,there is no doubt that exercising can help people to be healthy and fresh and most people are aware about this.But,a tiny fraction of people prefer to do exercise or follow a healthy diet. As a consequence,If people follow the motivational things and know about the exercise benefits,they will be keen on training and eating healthy foods.