People believe that arts like painting and music does not directly improve the quality of life, and therefore they think government’s money should be spent on other things. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

some people think that some fields like art which inculde painting and music does not directly inhance the quality of life and government should spend their money in other things.Well, there are people who agree with this statment and others who are disagree. On the one hand, people who are for this statment have their own reasons. for example, they say that art is a minor thing that can be replaced because people from a long time had a good quality life without knowing about arts like music and painting. Anothe example is that, they say the government’s money can be spent to improve alot of facilities like hospitles and unvirsities and to feed poor people in world wide. On the other hand, there are alot of people who against this idea and have some reasons that are intresting.First of all,they say that art can improve the quality of life by giving some people jobs and that can dicreased decreased the number of unemployment. Moreover, their reackon reckon arts as major thing of life because they can improve the imagination of some civilinces and inhance their ability to think and spending money in this sort of things by the government is not waste of money but the obesite obese it can lead to a huge financial profit to the country. To conclude we can say that there are alot of people who agree and disagree with this statment.In my opinion, I fully agree with it because I don't see arts as a thing that can be usfull to inhance life quality and spending money to improve other things is more useful to the country in general.