When children start school, teachers have more influence on their intellectual and social development than their parent. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

School is where the formal education for children begin, whether it is about formal subject such as advancing their intellectual ability or informal subject including social and communication development. Some people argue that teachers have more impact on the advancement of young students compare to the family at home. This essay would discuss to what extent the school’s educators reponsible on enhancing their pupils and what role of the parent in terms of their child’s education. It is for certain, common families would send their offspring to educational facility such as school when they reached a certain age period. After that, many of the minors would spend their days inside the classroom at school to learn from their teachers. Therefore it is crucial for teacher to evolve their academic sylabus. School’s lecturer should teach them about the basic knowledge, proper social communication, how to socially blend to society and many other. Thus, the role of the teacher for the children is very fundamental. However, the weight of education do not fall only to the lecturer at school. The kid’s guardian also responsible to guide and enhance the intellectual and social skills of their offsprings. Furthermore, minors usually respect their parents more than the teacher, thus it will be easier to strictly rule these young generation at home. Other than that, children and their guardian must have a biological affection that school’s educator do not have with their students. Consequently, the material that taught by the parent would be more practical and easy to remember by the children during their lifetime. In conclusion, it is true that teacher hold an important position in educating the young generation. Despite that, the responsible for advancing the talent of the minors would outweighted to their parents instead of their school’s lecturer.