It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some individuals argue that it is essential for everyone to be money -saving for their future, especially the young generation. From my point of view, I strongly agree with this opinion and in this essay, I will present my reasons. To begin with, one of the advantages of saving money is better retirement. People need to be money -saving as it allows them to have a more comfortable life after they retire. Moreover, saving money can assist people to retire earlier. Saving money can help people to have a feeling of peace of mind as they have had enough money for their future. Another reason for people to have backup money is it can benefit people with the ability to afford some emergencies or special decisions. People should save money to pay for several payments cost a huge amount of money in the future such as hospital fees, housing, or purchasing cars. According to a survey, in Vietnam, the price of an apartment had been increasing from 3 billion VND to 6 billion VND - double the past. In addition, saving money can help people to become wealthier. Using the amount of money have saved to invest can help people increase their total fortune. To illustrate, a study estimated that more In conclusion, I strongly agree that people should save money as it brings many advantages such as better retirement, the ability to pay for emergencies and special decisions in the future.