Some people prefer to live alone. Others enjoy sharing a house with family or friends. Do the advantages of living with others outweigh the disadvantages?

Today, the dilemma of whether to live alone or with a family is controversial. Some people prefer to live with their family, while others would like to live without anyone at all. While this situation can destroy personal barriers, I believe that there are more advantages such as pecuniary reliability. On the one hand, sharing residence with friends or family have the numerous benefits such as financial stability. A family whose members work and have available funds will have fewer banking difficulties. For example, parents are responsible for buying groceries, while their children have to pay bills for water, electricity, and etc. This leads to financial balance. Furthermore, living with loved ones has a spiritual value. A person can share his feelings, problems and thoughts, knowing that his family will support him. Statistics show that people living in families are less prone to depression than those who live alone. On the other hand, living together with other people has its drawbacks. A person's personal boundaries are being destroyed by living with another person. Additionally, individuals living under the same roof may have different opinions and annoying habits. This leads to conflicts between them. For example, one of friends likes to play the guitar. However, the sounds of this instrument get on the nerves of other friends. Of course, friends can conflict with each other because of hobbies. To sum up, living with family or friends has many advantages, such as financial stability and emotional significance, although it can be difficult to maintain personal boundaries. In my opinion, there are more benefits than its disadvantages