Schools are no longer necessary because children can get so much information available through the Internet and they can study just as well at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Human development is a complex interplay of many factors. Although internet reach every courner of nation for education and information even though students need to go school fortheir studies because schools not only provide information but also convey social and behavioural acpect aspect of life.In the following paragraphs, I intend to put forth my arguments to support my view. The most important reason behind this disaggrement was the detrimental behavior due to absence of socialising while not reaching to schools for studies. However online studies are nowadays are easily reachable even though traditional schools contibute to social development by fostering communication and collaboration skills among the student. For instance,During pandemic situation the latest survey on students behaviour convey that online classes was preferably benefit adult students but in case of young ones in growing stage showing lack of confidence and communication skills. Therfore, considering long run prespect online studies at home was inadequate for yongersters growth. Secondly, extracurricular activities in schools nurture talents and interests outside of academics such as sports like cricket, football and badminton. Moreover, subjects like arts and practial apporach for all subjects was only guided by teachers in schools because schools provide laboratory for cemistry, physics and biology classes. for example practising titration experiment of chemistry was not possible at home tution classes and children intrested in sports was unable to practise at home. Hence practising and learning under the guidence of school teachers students significantlty enroll for sports and other activities like dancing and singing. In conclusion, Schools are basic platform for every growing individuals. I appose this trend of learing online because behavioural and communication skills are important part of life to grow and socialise with others. Therefore schools are always necessary platform for education.