*In the last 20years, there has been significant development in the field of information technology (IT), for example in World wide web and communication by email. However these development in IT are likely to have more negative effects than positive in the future.* *To wat extent do you agree with this view* *Give reasons for your answer and give any example from your own experience or knowledge*

Information Technology (IT) Plays an major role in our life. The development of IT Sectors like World Wide Web and Gmail have been seeing a tremandous rise after the 20th century. Though it has some positive effects, but there are more likely to have negative effects in the future. But I disagree with this statement that the development in the field of information technology is disadvantage in future. For the past two decades, the development in Computer technology has been a positive effect by contributing more benifits to the country's development. The most obvious benefit is that it has helped in the development of the country's econimical economical side by inventing World wide web software that reduces more time and only less office space required. While at the same time, it has motivated to most of the young generations to gain more knowledge about internet and contributes a out of the box results to all the problems. For instance after the Search engines and online communication has been increased more young proffestionals were educated and more Infotec companies were opened. On the other hand, there is also some negative impcats like getting scammed by ethical hackers that allows the hacker to steal the personal information of anyone from anywhere. Eventhough, it is done easlily by any one who has computer knowledge, still it is easy to identify the hacker and be able to retrive the information safe and secure. For example, in 2004, The IJK company's top secret file was hacked by a hacker when sending an confidential email, but later, they retraced him and restored all the information, they even fixed the bug to aviod these kind of problems in future. In Conclusion, the information technolog has more advantages like deveping the youngsters knowledge to think in a cretave way when comparing to the disadvantages of some problems like hacking. Therefore, I disagree with the statement that the significant development in the field of information technology (IT) is negatively impacting because we has seen so many developments after the invention of Computer technology like improved human skills, online communication, and so on.