Parents should spend more time with their children helping them with their homework. Do you agree or disagree?

It's important, however, to recognize potential downsides such as the risk of parents doing too much of the work, thus hindering the child's ability to learn autonomouslyIt's important, however, to recognize potential downsides such as the risk of parents doing too much of the work, thus hindering the child's ability to learn autonomouslyIt's important, however, to recognize potential downsides such as the risk of parents doing too much of the work, thus hindering the child's ability to learn autonomouslyIt's important, however, to recognize potential downsides such as the risk of parents doing too much of the work, thus hindering the child's ability to learn autonomouslyIt's important, however, to recognize potential downsides such as the risk of parents doing too much of the work, thus hindering the child's ability to learn autonomouslyIt's important, however, to recognize potential downsides such as the risk of parents doing too much of the work, thus hindering the child's ability to learn autonomouslyIt's important, however, to recognize potential downsides such as the risk of parents doing too much of the work, thus hindering the child's ability to learn autonomouslyIt's important, however, to recognize potential downsides such as the risk of parents doing too much of the work, thus hindering the child's ability to learn autonomouslyIt's important, however, to recognize potential downsides such as the risk of parents doing too much of the work, thus hindering the child's ability to learn autonomouslyIt's important, however, to recognize potential downsides such as the risk of parents doing too much of the work, thus hindering the child's ability to learn autonomously