Being famous on the Internet is a good because of some reasons Is this a positive or negative development?

In recent years, many people have been posting their videos on the internet for being famous. According to me, there are more upsides than drawbacks to put videos on the internet. Being famous has several negatives. One of the main drawbacks of fame is excellent loss of privacy. The popular persons are always under constant media scrutiny, which is why they can not do what they like. Furthermore, famous people find it difficult to believe others. Because they fear their personal informations, such as private relationships, issues related for family or friends, will be disclosed in the media network. Despite these negative effects, there are many positives. One of the major benefits is that fame can bring a lot of money. Many online famouses earn millions through advertising online due to the fact, a number of people really watch their videos. The interest of people multiple when they watch videos of famous individuals. At the same time, numerous people make career by parading their unique talent on the social medias and gain popularity among the audience. For instance, famous singer Amala Poul posted her video on the internet and got overnight fame. Currently, she is exactly one of the most popular singers in the world. Moreover, communication skills can be increase by participating in various social media events. As well as, it improves the ability to communicate clearly in front of the public. In conclusion, although being famous has drawbacks, it can indeed be a positive development for several reasons. Individuals exactly show their own talent. It might be really beneficial for people.