Some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people. Do you agree or disagree?

Many family believe that having lots of money will give you the chance to help poor family.In my view being rich is not everything or not a reason to be able to do good things. However, in this essay, I will be explaining. Why I disagree with this opinion. Firstly, we don't need to be super rich to do good things for community. Moreover, crowd with low salaries can do the Same thing with aut affecting themselves. For example, they Can save at least 2% of their own money for charity things. Doing that will make them safe and feel good because they did something positive to save other folk and themselves. Secondly, helping others will affect your life in a better way. Your life will be easy and more flexible Also, every single thing will improve as you want. For example, when you help someone even with a small amount of money that directly reflects on your feelings and you will be happy with them. In conclusion, nation can do everything positively or negatively even if they have less salary than others that will not stop them from doing what they want. So not being rich is not a big deal for most crowd.