Topic : children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

In this modern day,kids have been lining increased pressures from various issues of their existence, such as social, academics and commercial. This essay will analyse the reasons of pressures and suggest steps to less them. The first reason is competition of academic smart skills between different child. Sucess is the key of happiness for some parents in a education way. Consequently,every second parent try to compare their own kid with others.From their perspective,high grades are the example of better and wonderful possibilities in the future. Parents put impacts on children to get first position at any cost.Because of that,the children keep studying the whole day. Secondly,social pressures on children are largely influenced by the pervasive presence of social media and digital platforms.Social media and digital communication have created new dynamics where little people feel the need to constantly present an idealized version of themselves,leading to issues like cyberbulling cyber bullying. Moreover,the growing of cyberbulling cyber bullying and online peer pressure this further aggravate the social problems that children have right now.. To diminish these problems, parents should have realistic expectations from their children. Furthermore,they must not allow in the lives of their kids.Schools can also provide more support for students to help them manage stress. In other words,it is significant to encourage mental health and provide children with resources and help to control stress and disquiet. In conclusion,as a people in modern day, parents, thus adults should to help for future generations to win and solve some issues in this life. I believe that, steps should be taken on a war footing to protect their pure childhood.