A lot of people are suffering from loneliness these days. They lack of physical fitness. What do you think are the reason of this problem? Can you think of possible solutions?

In today's interconnected society, there is a prevailing proposition, that some individuals have issues, due to loneliness. This essay will expatiate the reasons and the solutions of this problem with relevant examples and a logical conclusion will be drawn. There are several causes of this phenomenon. The most primary reason is that, nowadays the technology experiences a significant improvement. Hence, some people prefer to spend their leisure time watching the TV and smartphones, instead of spending time with friends and colleagues. Consequently, this factor has negative impact on people's social life. Additionally, another reason of loneliness is that, some kids have the number of complications in their family, due to several consequences, which promote introvert disorder in young age. As an example, children have the social problems and the anxiety. On the other hand, there are various solutions for this situation. First of all, people should spend more time with their friends or use some apps, which help to create new relationships. For instance, due to apps, such as, Tinder, person can find a partner, while staying at home and have online conversations. Secondly, individuals with diseases, such as, anxiety, should visit specialist in this field for treatment. For example, nowadays psychiatrists are very popular and may help to people with loneliness. In conclusion, there are some reasons, due to people feel lonely and have the low level of physical condition. Nevertheless, these complications can be solved by therapists and doctors.