The most important element in a person’s life is their work. Without a satisfying career, life is meaningless. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays working is a cornerstone in our life. Some people argue that the presence of asatisfying satisfying job is crucial and gives more meaning to our lifes. I agree with the statement, In this essay I will discuss my argument followed by reasons and examples. To begin with, working on what we are passionate about and attaining goals can make us happier and raise the level of adrenaline associated with the achievement of dreams. However, the presence of any kind of job helps in self- improvement and making our dreams true. So, the mental health will be better as a result of this situation. For instance, some studies reveal that our minds can't live without goals and attainment. So, one of the elements of fulfillment is the existence of a satisfying job that motivates us. Although, the presence of a job helps our mind to solve problems, deal with other people and enhance social intelligence. On the other hand, joblessness may have many impacts on social welfare. One of these impacts can be increasing crime levels such as stealing. Furthermore, increasing the percentage of unemployment may affect the country's economy. For example, some economic reports for a couple of years ago talked about the relationship between high levels of unemployment and acountry's country's economic status. To sum up, it is important to have a satisfied career path to add some meaning in a person's life is debatable. In my opinion, it is more crucial to follow our passion and achieve our career goals in order to provide more sense to our lifes. In addition, citizen's work may play a role in social welfare and mitigate some problems associated with the presence of unemployment.