It is a good thing for the senior managers to have better salaries than other workers in a company or organization? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Have you ever thought that senior managers must have a massive income than other employees in a company or organization? It is often argued that managers should have similar salaries to any other workers. This this essay will examine both views and will conclude with a logical conclusion. To begin with, first of all,Nowadays, life become more expensive compared to ten years back, such as lifestyle,daily routine, diet and the country's growth.On the one hand,the supporters believe that having a massive income will make life easier because they are facing a global issues such as daily life needs. For instance,some people are required to work abroad just to provide and support their family. In contrast, to be able to provide money for their children support to go to school,books and clothes. Moreover, senior project managers have a huge amount of responsibility why don't they deserve a huge salaries?That's why it is important to have a large amount of salary to be family supportive. On the other hand,the opponents think that massive income for senior managers should be equal to all workers so there is no difference between them. In addition, the man in charge does less effort than normal workers why should the company pay them more than any workers. To add more,what is the use of having a massive amount of salary while they can't raise their own children or follow the success in their education. As far as I'm concerned, i strongly agree that senior managers should have a big amount of salary because they put in all the work for example they plan the safety and the plan what to be done to success this project to be able to achieve companies target. In addition,the man in charge arrives earlier than others so they make sure no one gets hurt meaning planning the safety or preventing hazards to other workers. In conclusion, i think that companies must provide massive wages to managers for all the work they do effort and plan to achieve the company's goals. In other words, having a good relaxing life for both families and them there will be no tensions.