It is universally accepted that eating too much sugar has a negative effect on people’s health. Therefore, some believe that the government should control the amount of sugar people consume. Others think that it is the responsibility of an individual to monitor their sugar intake. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Have you ever thought about eating too much sugar has a negative impact on human's health. Where some believe that the government responsibility to balance the quantity of sugar people consume.Others think that it is personal ability of human that to control the sugar and pay attendtion to the ammount of intake. Initially, to begin with,first of all,there are majority of citizens think that its governments responsibilities toward people to take care of there health by monitoring there sugar consume. whereas, on the other hand some people think that its individuals bussiness to look after there sugar taking. However there are studies going about how much sugar body needs for daily rotin. Moreover people cant avoid having sugar at all. Such as,there are huge ammount amounts of people have sugar problems,and the doctors told them to be far from the sugar and gives tghem the plan for the daily diet, what to eat and what to not. In other words the there are many privet health centers to do monthly check up and its very fundamental, but some people cant afford the docters fees, due to this they avoid to go to the frequest chech up. In addition, if 50% of citizens are rich but the remaining are poor,there are many catogaries, for example,some works as cleaner, labour, servent, working in garage,working as buss driver, and taxi driver. Next, there are some poor countries where they dont have facilities at all, no hospitals, clinics to think about there health. Secondly, the government built free health centers for the locals to do check up or other health issues. Furthermore, there are many GYM's to join and that will help the people to mantgain there body and avoid diseases. In recent researchers proved that doing workout healps body to improve. For instance,joining fitness center and doing daily exersices exercise will keep your mind charp and active, thats gives you more healthier life.In some centers trainers provides food diet plan as per the persons health reports, and its free of charge.Proper diet and doing workout everyday will make you far from these health issues,like,high blood pressure,gaining over weight,heart attack, knees infection. In my opinion and personal experiance, i use to play weighlifting for UAE national team,and its good to be healthy, i use to go to gym everyday and do workout more than 3 hours,but once i left its i start to face problems and health issues. In conclusion, having huge scale of sugar its dangurouse to health and its not giovenments resposibilities and personal issue.