More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life ,but city can be extremely difficult.explain some of the dificulties of living in a city . How can government make urban life better for everyone.

In this modern era, people are struggling for better lifestyle. Mostly the individuals are moving to towns for better lifestyle, however the life of cities are very hard.In the following paragraphs,I will discuss the reasons of this trend and solutions to make the better living standard of people living in urban areas. The prominent problem faced by people living in cities is environmental pollution because in urban areas there is developed transportation and citizens use their private transports to travel on daily basis which emits a lot of pollution which can cause several health issues to people such as asthma. Thus,humans living in cities suffer from pollution problems. Moreover, people are facing unemployment in cities as there is a high competition between individuals and less job opportunities which result in poverty. Thus, people become unable to fulfill their basic requirements and live a better life. In Contrast,the first and foremost solution government should implement is that officials should promote public transport in order to decrease the pollution as if people will use less private vehicles,it will result in less air pollution and hence people will be more healthy and will stay away from the decease and people can live long healthy lifestyle. Furthermore, government should provide more employment opportunities so that they can earn more money and can live a better life and can fulfill their needs. Thus, government should provide more jobs. In Conclusion, i can say that people are suffering from unemployment and government should mitigate this issue by providing more employment opportunities.