Children are under more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

In this day and age, myriad of kids are facing huge pressures, due to academic, social and commercial aspects. The main reason for that is parent’s effects in children ’s choice, but possible solutions to this might be classes or seminars for children and for mothers and fathers. The principal problem associated with moms and dads trying to intervene in young people’s preference. In this situations such as “choosing profession parents want to do themselves from their children or they are into giving a life to their dreams which they can not do at the young age. The result of this often misunderstanding between parents and child, also destruction child’s future ambitions. For example, Google surveys found that 85 per cent of individuals choose their profession, owing to that their parents work in this type of vocation and only 15% of students are satisfied with their life’s work. To tackle this issue, the government should open more seminars and classes which can be taken place to educate families about pressures to young generation. Many children afraid of telling parents what they actually prefer and want, and after these classes parents have conversations about perspectives which are making life harder for kids. For instance, researchers from different schools showed that 94% of parents have discussion with youngsters after the seminar which makes it a good solution for the situation. In conclusion, usually children have problems with parent’s expectations and with their coercion, however it can be addressed through different courses and classes for all family members. It is recommended for parents to attend classes about connecting with children.