Not many people in countries around the world go to and enjoy concerts and plays.

Nowadays only small number of young people are going to concerts and plays around the world. While there are several reasons why young people reluctant these are developing digital technologies and concerning about their health. With the right encouragement by influencers and implement social interactive activities can be taken to address these problems. The issue of lack of interest to attend concerts are becoming more and more common due to some reasons. Firstly developing the digital technologies lead to people some advantages. Watch concerts from their own devices. Big online platforms such as YouTube and Netflix can be great example. Secondly concerning about health is also obstacle to take part in concerts and plays. Because in 2019 the world witnessed serious disease as known Covid. For these reasons going to theaters today is difficult compared to the past. Several actions can be taken to curb these problems. Engaging people with their social influencers can be proposed to solve the issues. For example, if famous people promote plays among the society, it can boost the purchase of tickets and then people might go often after this action. Moreover adding social interaction also can increase the interest in going these events. For instance, C and I is great activity do with participants. In conclusion, around the world only small group of people are going to theaters because of modern technologies and worrying about their health. However, encouragement by celebrities and increasing social interaction, people can solve this issue.