The advent of the Internet has made it possible for people to work from home. Write an essay looking at the advantages and disadvantages of this professional arrangement. Share personal examples in your essay.

The internet plays an important role in our modern life. This advanced technology made possible for workers to work for international companies remotely. This advancement has brought more benefits as well as some demerits that will be discussed in this essay with my own examples. This arrival of the internet brings more benefits to both employers and employees. The most obvious benefit is that any employer can acccess the skilled employees from overseas whos is perfect fit for ther their position they are looking for. For instance, more than 70% of the IT sectors are hirinng their workers out of the country that allows them to work from home. While at the same time, this save their time which allows the overseas labours to work for multiple companies that gives ultimate benefits for both the owners and their associates. However, this improvement in cyberspace made so many people lazy and introvert that affect the socially interact with people in conversations. For instance, a good friend of mine got an great oppotunity to work for a multinational company from his home that made him to concentrate more on work that leading a social life, which made him feel alone. Finally the net has brought many mental health issues to an individual who work alone in a private sapece on their desired location. In Conclusion, eventhough the positive side will help in improving company's finance by selecting talented workers and allows the public to do multiple task. Besides that on the negative side I can see that it made the person more introvert and affects the persond person persons mental health. Therefore, the advancement of the net that pulled people to do remote work is having both advantages and disadvantages.